Stone And District Swimming Club


Dates for your Diary

Swimming dates for the academic year 2017/18

Easter: Last sessions Sat 24 March and Monday 26 March. Start back Saturday 14 April.

May Day Bank Holiday: No sessions Sat 5 May and Mon 7 May

May Half Term: No sessions Sat 26 May, Mon 28 May and Sat 2 June. Start back Mon 4 June.

Summer Holidays: Last sessions Saturday 14 July and Monday 16 July.

Swimmer Absences

Due to a high demand for spaces, could you please inform us by email if your child is likely to be absent from lessons for more than 3 consecutive weeks. Similarly, if you decide to leave the club please let us know as soon as possible using the contact page.